The Energy Endeavour Foundation
can be reached through these channels

Louise Holloway
Director, Energy Endeavour Foundation
Creative Director
Ideas Images Answers

// postal address //

Godelindeweg 62, 1412 HE Naarden, The Netherlands

// bank information //
IBAN  NL54ABNA0547070179  __  BIC  ABNANL2A  __  KvK _ 67613446

// email //
website corrections and comments to:

// social network //
Twitter: @energyendeavour
Facebook: / energyendeavour
Instagram: @energyendeavour


EEF Board of Directors

René van der Steeg
Chairperson, Chief Financial Officer of the Board
Energy Endeavour Foundation
Partner and co-founder of Financial Artificial Intelligence b.v.;
Leading financial strategies to facilitate a companies growth plans;
Results driven business partner and team builder.

Professor Dr.Arch. Sergio Vega
Policy Advisor Competition-Related Actions
Energy Endeavour Foundation
General Director and Project Manager for the 2010 and 2012 SDE editions;
Coordinator and main researcher of the 10ACTION project;
Professor, researcher and head of two Master’s Programs;
Faculty of Architecture;
Technical University of Madrid.

Marco Bakker
Energy Endeavour Foundation
Senior Project Manager at TNO’s Innovation Centre for Buildings in Delft (NL);
Developing and managing research and development projects;
Sustainable energy and energy efficiency in the built environment;
Understands curiosity-driven research and result-oriented business development.

energy endeavour foundation -